• hz

FRP-Lüfter Typ D

  • Industrial Air Extraction Shaft-coupling centrifugal fan

    Industrieller Abluft-Radialventilator mit Wellenkupplung

    FRP-Radialventilator ist ein Ventilator aus FRP-Material, auch Korrosionsschutz-Radialventilator genannt. Im Allgemeinen können FRP-Radialventilatoren in Situationen mit korrosiven Gasen verwendet werden, um korrosive Gase abzuführen.
    Das geförderte Gas darf keine viskosen Stoffe, Staub und harte Partikel kleiner oder gleich 150 mg/m3, Gastemperatur kleiner oder gleich 60 Grad und relative Luftfeuchtigkeit kleiner oder gleich 100 % enthalten. FRP-Radialventilatoren sind nicht für Hochtemperaturbereiche geeignet. D-Typ bezieht sich auf wellengetriebene Kupplungsgetriebeart

  • Carbon Steel Shaft Driven Draft fan

    Kohlenstahlwellengetriebener Zugventilator Draft

    FRP-Radialventilator ist ein Ventilator aus FRP-Material, auch Korrosionsschutz-Radialventilator genannt. Im Allgemeinen können FRP-Radialventilatoren in Situationen mit korrosiven Gasen verwendet werden, um korrosive Gase abzuführen.
    Das geförderte Gas darf keine viskosen Stoffe, Staub und harte Partikel kleiner oder gleich 150 mg/m3, Gastemperatur kleiner oder gleich 60 Grad und relative Luftfeuchtigkeit kleiner oder gleich 100 % enthalten. FRP-Radialventilatoren sind nicht für Hochtemperaturbereiche geeignet. D-Typ bezieht sich auf wellengetriebene Kupplungsgetriebeart

  • Direct Engagement Shaft Driven Centrifugal Fan With Lagre Air FLow

    Radialventilator mit Direkteingriffswelle und Lagre Air FLow

    FRP-Radialventilator ist ein Ventilator aus FRP-Material, auch Korrosionsschutz-Radialventilator genannt. Im Allgemeinen können FRP-Radialventilatoren in Situationen mit korrosiven Gasen verwendet werden, um korrosive Gase abzuführen.
    Das geförderte Gas darf keine viskosen Stoffe, Staub und harte Partikel kleiner oder gleich 150 mg/m3, Gastemperatur kleiner oder gleich 60 Grad und relative Luftfeuchtigkeit kleiner oder gleich 100 % enthalten. FRP-Radialventilatoren sind nicht für Hochtemperaturbereiche geeignet. D-Typ bezieht sich auf wellengetriebene Kupplungsgetriebeart

• hz

FRP fan D type

  • Industrial Air Extraction Shaft-coupling centrifugal fan

    Industrial Air Extraction Shaft-coupling centrifugal fan

    FRP centrifugal fan is a fan made of FRP material, also called anticorrosive centrifugal fan. Generally, FRP centrifugal fans can be used in occasions with corrosive gas to discharge corrosive gas.
    The gas conveyed is not allowed to contain viscous substances, dust and hard particles less than or equal to 150mg/m3, gas temperature less than or equal to 60 degrees, and relative humidity less than or equal to 100%. FRP centrifugal fans are not suitable for high temperature places. D type refers to Shaft-driven coupling transmission type

  • Carbon Steel Shaft Driven Draft fan

    Carbon Steel Shaft Driven Draft fan

    FRP centrifugal fan is a fan made of FRP material, also called anticorrosive centrifugal fan. Generally, FRP centrifugal fans can be used in occasions with corrosive gas to discharge corrosive gas.
    The gas conveyed is not allowed to contain viscous substances, dust and hard particles less than or equal to 150mg/m3, gas temperature less than or equal to 60 degrees, and relative humidity less than or equal to 100%. FRP centrifugal fans are not suitable for high temperature places. D type refers to Shaft-driven coupling transmission type

  • Direct Engagement Shaft Driven Centrifugal Fan With Lagre Air FLow

    Direct Engagement Shaft Driven Centrifugal Fan With Lagre Air FLow

    FRP centrifugal fan is a fan made of FRP material, also called anticorrosive centrifugal fan. Generally, FRP centrifugal fans can be used in occasions with corrosive gas to discharge corrosive gas.
    The gas conveyed is not allowed to contain viscous substances, dust and hard particles less than or equal to 150mg/m3, gas temperature less than or equal to 60 degrees, and relative humidity less than or equal to 100%. FRP centrifugal fans are not suitable for high temperature places. D type refers to Shaft-driven coupling transmission type