• hz

Вентилятор FRP тип C

  • High Air Flow Rate Ventilation Fan

    Вентилятор с высоким расходом воздуха

    Серия вентиляторов может транспортировать агрессивные газы, содержащие кислоты, щелочи и химические компоненты. Транспортирующие газы не должны содержать липких, в том числе пыли и твердых частиц, плотность 150 мг / м3, температура газа 80 ℃ или ниже и относительная влажность 95 % или менее, этот тип вентилятора имеет высокую прочность, легкий вес, нелегкое старение, хорошую коррозионную стойкость, низкий уровень шума, стабильную работу и т. д. это идеальный антикоррозийный и кислотно-щелочной вентилятор. Вентиляторы широко используются в химическая промышленность, гальваника, окисление, электростанция, лаборатория, печатная плата, оборудование для защиты окружающей среды и другие места, содержащие коррозионные газы.

  • Siemens Motor Centrifugal Fan

    Центробежный вентилятор с двигателем Siemens

    Серия вентиляторов может транспортировать агрессивные газы, содержащие кислоты, щелочи и химические компоненты. Транспортирующие газы не должны содержать липких, в том числе пыли и твердых частиц, плотность 150 мг / м3, температура газа 80 ℃ или ниже и относительная влажность 95 % или менее, этот тип вентилятора имеет высокую прочность, легкий вес, нелегкое старение, хорошую коррозионную стойкость, низкий уровень шума, стабильную работу и т. д. это идеальный антикоррозийный и кислотно-щелочной вентилятор. Вентиляторы широко используются в химическая промышленность, гальваника, окисление, электростанция, лаборатория, печатная плата, оборудование для защиты окружающей среды и другие места, содержащие коррозионные газы.

  • Belt Driven Centrifugal Fan

    Центробежный вентилятор с ременным приводом

    Серия вентиляторов может транспортировать агрессивные газы, содержащие кислоты, щелочи и химические компоненты. Транспортирующие газы не должны содержать липких, в том числе пыли и твердых частиц, плотность 150 мг / м3, температура газа 80 ℃ или ниже и относительная влажность 95 % или менее, этот тип вентилятора имеет высокую прочность, легкий вес, нелегкое старение, хорошую коррозионную стойкость, низкий уровень шума, стабильную работу и т. д. это идеальный антикоррозийный и кислотно-щелочной вентилятор. Вентиляторы широко используются в химическая промышленность, гальваника, окисление, электростанция, лаборатория, печатная плата, оборудование для защиты окружающей среды и другие места, содержащие коррозионные газы.

  • Corrosion, explosion and static resistance Smoke Exhaust Blower Fan

    Устойчивость к коррозии, взрыву и статическому электричеству Вентилятор дымоудаления

    Серия вентиляторов может транспортировать агрессивные газы, содержащие кислоты, щелочи и химические компоненты. Транспортирующие газы не должны содержать липких, в том числе пыли и твердых частиц, плотность 150 мг / м3, температура газа 80 ℃ или ниже и относительная влажность 95 % или менее, этот тип вентилятора имеет высокую прочность, легкий вес, нелегкое старение, хорошую коррозионную стойкость, низкий уровень шума, стабильную работу и т. д. это идеальный антикоррозийный и кислотно-щелочной вентилятор. Вентиляторы широко используются в химическая промышленность, гальваника, окисление, электростанция, лаборатория, печатная плата, оборудование для защиты окружающей среды и другие места, содержащие коррозионные газы.

• hz

FRP fan C type

  • High Air Flow Rate Ventilation Fan

    High Air Flow Rate Ventilation Fan

    The series of fans can convey corrosive gases containing acid, alkali and chemical components.Conveying gases are not allowed to contain a sticky, including dust and hard particle acuities were 150 mg/m3, gas temperature of 80 ℃ or less and relative humidity of 95% or less, this Kind of fan has high strength, light weight, not easy ageing, good corrosion resistance, low noise, stable running, etc.It is an ideal anti – corrosion and acid – alkali fan.The fans are widely used in chemical industry, electroplating, oxidation, power plant, laboratory, circuit board, environmental protection equipment and other places containing corrosive gases.

  • Siemens Motor Centrifugal Fan

    Siemens Motor Centrifugal Fan

    The series of fans can convey corrosive gases containing acid, alkali and chemical components.Conveying gases are not allowed to contain a sticky, including dust and hard particle acuities were 150 mg/m3, gas temperature of 80 ℃ or less and relative humidity of 95% or less, this Kind of fan has high strength, light weight, not easy ageing, good corrosion resistance, low noise, stable running, etc.It is an ideal anti – corrosion and acid – alkali fan.The fans are widely used in chemical industry, electroplating, oxidation, power plant, laboratory, circuit board, environmental protection equipment and other places containing corrosive gases.

  • Belt Driven Centrifugal Fan

    Belt Driven Centrifugal Fan

    The series of fans can convey corrosive gases containing acid, alkali and chemical components.Conveying gases are not allowed to contain a sticky, including dust and hard particle acuities were 150 mg/m3, gas temperature of 80 ℃ or less and relative humidity of 95% or less, this Kind of fan has high strength, light weight, not easy ageing, good corrosion resistance, low noise, stable running, etc.It is an ideal anti – corrosion and acid – alkali fan.The fans are widely used in chemical industry, electroplating, oxidation, power plant, laboratory, circuit board, environmental protection equipment and other places containing corrosive gases.

  • Corrosion, explosion and static resistance Smoke Exhaust Blower Fan

    Corrosion, explosion and static resistance Smoke Exhaust Blower Fan

    The series of fans can convey corrosive gases containing acid, alkali and chemical components.Conveying gases are not allowed to contain a sticky, including dust and hard particle acuities were 150 mg/m3, gas temperature of 80 ℃ or less and relative humidity of 95% or less, this Kind of fan has high strength, light weight, not easy ageing, good corrosion resistance, low noise, stable running, etc.It is an ideal anti – corrosion and acid – alkali fan.The fans are widely used in chemical industry, electroplating, oxidation, power plant, laboratory, circuit board, environmental protection equipment and other places containing corrosive gases.